Outline for Murder

Outline for Murder

Series: Kelsie Butler Mysteries, Book 1

A relative newcomer to the quaint town of Fairwood, Colorado, newly widowed Kelsie Butler is thrilled when she’s asked to write the script for a murder mystery game hosted at the local coffee house.

But when one of the contestants is murdered, and that murder bears a striking resemblance to the murder in Kelsie’s game, the police chief turns his sights on Kelsie and her friend Gwen, the owner of the coffee house.

With Stella the Aussie mix as her companion, Kelsie draws on her knowledge of murder mysteries—and her circle of mystery-loving friends—to crack the baffling case.

Get the ebook:

Paperback available at:

Audiobook available at: