Murder by Eggnog

Murder by Eggnog

Series: Kelsie Butler Mysteries, Book 2

It’s days before Christmas and all of Fairwood is celebrating in the Christmas spirit, except for members of the Mapleton Crime Club, a group of senior-citizen mystery lovers who reside at the Mapleton, an independent living home.

When Kelsie and her friend Angela are invited to join the club’s Christmas party, they readily accept, but at the party, they’re immediately struck by the friction between club members. So when one of those members dies in a bizarre fashion and the police determine there’s been no foul play, Kelsie is determined to get at the truth.

With evidence in short supply, Kelsie again must draw on her knowledge of murder mysteries to solve the strange case.

Get the ebook:

Paperback available at:

Audiobook available at: