Book of Tales: Volume One

Book of Tales: Volume One

Series: Gerldine Woolkins series, Book 4

When the Woolkins mouse family gathers by the fireplace at night, they read from the family’s most treasured book, the Book of Tales. Passed down from generation to generation in the Woolkins family, the book contains stories of danger, faith, and perseverance.

Set forests, fields, ponds, and backyard butterfly gardens, Volume One contains fifteen illustrated tales in all. From a fox who must choose between his friends and his baby sister to a hedgehog facing monumental change and goldfish torn from the safety of their pet store aquarium.

Get the ebook:

Paperback available at:

Hardback available at: